Login Register
 °

Sport

    1. Natwest T20 Blast: Mixed fortunes for Somerset against Middlesex and Somerset
    2. Shepton Mallet sign Ben Lacey and set promotion target
    3. Castle Cary 10k: Kieran Young wins for Wells City Harriers
    4. Natwest T20 Blast: Somerset beat Gloucestershire despite baffling batting order decision
    5. Husband and wife prove the perfect couple as each shoots a hole-in-one at Farrington Park Golf Club

Jobs News

Editor's Picks

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Mill tours return at Burcott
    2. Musical worlds collide at summer prom at Strode
    3. Mix of music at Hawthorns Hotel in Glastonbury
    4. The Egg play Bocabar in Glastonbury
    5. Looking Up for new art exhibition at the Bishop's Palace
    6. Jazz night launches arts festival
    7. Carmen screened in Wells and Street
  2. Events

    1. Acoustic Night
      Times: From  Thu, June 18 2015  to  Thu, August 20 2015
    2. Jazz In The Bar
      Times: From  Thu, June 25 2015  to  Thu, August 27 2015
    3. Yoga: Workshop
      Times: From  Tue, June 30 2015  to  Tue, August 25 2015
    4. Book Club
      Times: From  Wed, July 01 2015  to  Wed, August 05 2015
    5. Ted 2
      Times: From  Fri, July 03 2015  to  Thu, July 09 2015